## **Olive Tree English Primary to Higher Secondary School**

Gadegaon Tq.& Dist.Nanded

## **School Management Committee**

Academic Year: 2024-25

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mohammed Mujahed	President
2	Sumayya Nibraz	Vice-president
3	Mohammed Azharuddin	Secretary
4	Mr. Niranjan Bharti	Educationist
5	Mr. Vishwanath Ubale	Representative of Local Govt.body
6	Sumaiya Anjum	Member
7	Samdani Ansari	Member
8	Masroor Jahan	Teacher Member
9	Rizwanuddin Arifuddin	Teacher Member
10	Pathan Nasrullah Khan	Parent Member
11	Mohsin Ali Mandal	Parent Member
12	Shaikh Mukhtar	Parent Member
13	Irfana begum	Parent Member
14	Nasreen Bgum	Parent Member
15	Rehana Sultana	Parent Member
16	Arshiya Tarannum	Parent Member
17	Sabiya Tabassum	Parent Member