Olive Tree English Primary to Higher Secondary School Gadegaon Tq.& Dist.Nanded Parents Teachers Association Academic Year: 2024-25

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mohammed Azharuddin	President
2	Yasmin	Vice-President
3	Rizwanuddin arifuddin	Secretary
4	Aafreen Shireen	Joint Secretary
5	Hina Parvin	Joint Secretary
6	Shumaila Anjum	Member
7	Farhana Begum	Member
8	Arshee Fatema	Member
9	Asma Begum	Member
10	Nida Muskan	Member
11	Ayesha Habib	Member
12	Syed Ruhi	Member
13	Shafia Siddiqua	Member
14	Mogal Imran Beg	Member
15	Massrat Firdos	Member
16	Syed Asif	Member
17	Alim Ullah Khan	Member
18	Ramzani Mohammed Ahsan	Member
19	Butul Fatema	Member
20	Abdul Karim	Member
21	Nuzhat Fatema	Member
22	Shabana Tabassum	Member